:: Caine Road Hong Kong

April 23, 2009
From the roof of my apartment building.

From the roof of my apartment building.

caineroadroof2

caineroadroof1

7 Responses to “:: Caine Road Hong Kong”

  1. Mrs. Nby Says:

    What kind of camera are u using?

  2. Jeannette Says:

    Is that where the nun was pushed?

  3. netta Says:

    Fabulous. I can’t even think of a smart-assed thing to say. I’m so jealous. I hate you.

    *muah*

  4. Chris Says:

    Camera: Was a friends
    Nun Pushed: Yes
    Jealousy: Don’t be. I’m pretty sure they’re knocking down the building next to me.

  5. MW Says:

    I took out the Hong Kong Assa”s”in for you…now it’s just me.

  6. The Punisher Says:

    I recognize that from HK movies.

  7. Chris Says:

    Which ones?


Leave a Reply

