Big Wave Beach Sheko Hong Kong Sunday ::

March 24, 2009

Made a trip out to Big Wave Bay in Sheko on Sunday. Couple beaches out there. Very cool to be in Hong Kong but not in the city. When you typically think of Hong Kong the first thing that springs to mind is, “Holy sh*t, like, big ass buildings and booze.” Low and behold, there are beaches and places to chill and hike.

Big Wave Beach view.

Big Wave Beach view.

Big Wave Beach, Hong Kong

Big Wave Beach, Hong Kong

I lost...again.

I lost...again

what they were taking a pic of, I have no idea

what they were taking a pic of, I have no idea

3 Responses to “Big Wave Beach Sheko Hong Kong Sunday ::”

  1. A. Says:

    Do you need a hand with your html?

  2. Chris Says:

    If you were to judge my html skills based on this post, it would appear that yes, yes I do. 😀

  3. Jeannette Says:

    I don’t like the beach, but I think I could very well LOVE that beach.


Leave a Reply

