:: The Amazing Race Hong Kong

March 23, 2009

On Saturday I participated in an “Amazing Race” type deal across Hong Kong. I have a movie I’m working on, and some more pics of other undoubtedly interesting things that I will add to this post soon.

3 Responses to “:: The Amazing Race Hong Kong”

  1. Jeannette Says:

    I decided to comment on all of your stuff.

    I had to comment on this one because it’s really pollution-y in your pics. How do you breathe?

  2. Chris Says:

    I don’t breathe.

    I smoke.

    Problem solved.

  3. Jeannette Says:

    Your poor lungs.

    😦


Leave a Reply

