My full daily walk to work…a proper video

March 5, 2009

I’m making up for lost time. Here’s what is essentially my entire morning commute. Once again I’ve dubbed techno to it. Why? Why am I doing this? Because until my hand gets steadier with the cam, or until I buy a better camera, I have to speed up my shaky video and set it to music to mask my rookish tendencies at video editing. I did compose this vid on Final Cut Pro, and it was my first time using that program so this was a good start.

6 Responses to “My full daily walk to work…a proper video”

  1. Larry McCracken Says:

    Enjoy HK. My wife and I lived there for two years before I went to LeapFrog and it was great. We now have many friend that live all over the world. The food is great and there are sights and sounds 24/7.

    Just out of curiosity, what building do you work in?

  2. Evan Says:

    Cool life style man. You mentioned that everything is so damn expensive though. About how much u pay for rent a month?

  3. Kay Says:

    wow, chris. you sure know how to make a boring commute esm exciting. way to go!

  4. Chris Says:

    I pay about 1200 US.

  5. Evonne Says:

    I am super dizzzzzzy now.

  6. Jeannette Says:

    So no one really gave you weird looks while you filmed?


Leave a Reply

